Draws & Results for 2020-2021

Results are available from the 2020-2021 season going forward. Just select the season of interest in the Top menu.

Winning Players awarded, this season, a Silver Star....

(for 5 wins) Lois Begg, Mundy Carroll, David Pugh-Williams -- Lincoln
(for 10 wins) Peter Udy -- Tai Tapu


Junior Singles, Leeston winner: Nelson Collett.
Singles, Lincoln winner: Martin Rowson.
Pairs, Dunsandel winner: Brian Chapman (S), Chris Dalzell.
Triples, not played.
Rooster Cup, Lincoln winning team: Mundy Carrol, Martin Rowson, Lynton Withell, Paul Williams, David Williams,Bruce Gemmell, Maurice Phiskie.
Rooster Cup in TM. Draw and Results 1 and Results 2. Examples Clubs Scoresheet and Round 1 Score Cards

Champion of Champions

Colts Singles, Lincoln winner: Ewen Cameron. Photo
Junior Singles, Lincoln winner: Simon Vincent.Photo
Singles, Lincoln winner: Martin Rowson. Photo
Pairs, Lincoln winning team: Daniel Harris(S), Dave Spite.
Triples, Lincoln winning team: Paul Williams(S), David Williams, David Pugh-Williams. Photo
Fours, Lincoln winning team: Mundy Carroll(S), Paul Williams, Brian Williamson, Dave Spite. Photo


Junior Singles, Lincoln winner: Jayne McKay.
Singles, Lincoln winner: Valmai Hantz.
Pairs, Lincoln winner: Valmai Hantz, Val Mardon.
Triples, not played.
Ellesmere Cup, Lincoln winning team: Margaret Ward, Tina Grey, Teresa McCarthy, Glenys Pluck. Draw and Results and Results Example and Draw Example and Scoresheet and Scorecard Back

Champion of Champions

Junior Singles, Akaroa winner: Vivian Marshall.
Singles, Lincoln winner: Barbara Coetzee. Photo
Pairs, Akaroa winning team: Melva Parke(S), Fiona Paulin.
Triples, Lincoln winning team: Lois Begg(S), Nancy Moroney, Maggie Carnachan.
Fours, Lincoln winning team: Lois Begg(S), June Armstrong, Jayne McKay, Norma Read (replacement for Issie Moore). Photo


Pairs, Akaroa winning team: Tony Rhodes(S), Melva Parke.
Fours, Lincoln winning team: Lynton Withell, Martin Rowson(S), Mundy Carroll, Michael Begg.
Fives, Lincoln winning team: Lyndsey Withell, Lenore Weeks, Dave Grey, Isabel Moore, Elaine Knight, Jayne Mckay, Nancy Moroney, Mark Minson.
Chatterton Cup, winning team Akaroa. Draw and for an example game Results

Sub Centre vs Sub Centre

Ellesmere v Mid Canterbury Women’s Tournament - Ellesmere
Country Junior Challenge Shield - Ellesmere/Malvern
Selectors Trophy - Ellesmere
Women’s Triangular Development - Ellesmere

Winners Group Photo will be placed here.